AMVETS of Kentucky
                  1330 Ellison Avenue
                   Louisville, KY 40204
Phone (502) 459-5144   Fax (502) 459-8642
Print this pageAdd to Favorite



Terry Magan

Owensboro, KY
Adjutant Gary Bauman Calhoun, KY
1st Vice Commander Bradley Thompson Louisville, KY
2nd Vice Commander Pat Netherton Mt. Washington, KY
3rd Vice Commander Mike Farris Louisville, KY
Finance Officer Mike Priddy Louisville, KY
Judge Advocate Joe Eaves Louisville, KY
Provost Marshal Chris Hasting Shepherdsville. KY
NEC C.B. Kitts Jamestown, KY
Bradley Thompson
Louisvile, KY 
PRO/Historian Chris Spilman Louisville, KY
VAVS Harold Collins Louisville, KY
C.C. Trustee 12 Harold Collins Louisville, KY
C.C. Trustee 13 Ronnie Texas Louisville, KY
C.C. Trustee 11 Robbie Risen Louisville, KY

(The 2 digits after the Office indicate the year their term of office expires).



Squadron #1 Commander Mike Faris
1st Vice Commander Robbie Risen
Adjutant Robbie Risen
Louisville, KY
Squadron #61 Commander Joe Eaves
1st Vice Commander Pat Netherton
Adjutant Chris Hasting
Louisville, KY
Squadron #67 Commander Terry Fraley
1st Vice Commander Kelly Rowland
Adjutant Adam Rowland
Clay City, KY
Squadron #75 Commander Gary Bauman
1st Vice Commander Gardner Kirkland
Adjutant Charles Posey
Owensboro, KY
Squadron #78 Commander Michael Scott Irwin
1st Vice Commander Mark Simpson
Adjutant Jimmy Conley
Oak Grove, KY
Squadron #95 Commander David Heavner
1st Vice Commander Don Akers
Adjutant Jeff Caniff
Greenup, KY
Squadron #110 Commander Mike Rich
1st Vice Commander Paul Law
Adjutant Paul Law
Franklin, KY
Squadron #116 Commander Joseph O'Bryan
1st Vice Commander Dennis Spurlock
Adjutant Mike Reeves
Corbin, KY
Squadron #119 Commander Terry Magan
1st Vice Commander Doug McFadden
Adjutant Sonny Snead
Owensboro, KY
Squadron #123
Commander Dewayne Wright
1st Vice Commander Donnie Robbins
Adjutant John Christopher
Danville, KY
Squadron #125
Commander Gary King
1st Vice Commander Frank Cassada
Adjutant Lloyd Russel 
Somerset, KY 


Toll Free 1-877-797-3996    
Webmaster Joe Doebler,Executive Director